Portada         Miembros         Docencia         Investigación         Enlaces              Publications         Main page        Members        Teaching         Research

         LogotipoUSE.png Department of Genetics
University of Seville


    UNIVERSITY OF SEVILLE       FACULTY OF BIOLOGY       IBIS       CABIMER       CITIUS       POSTGRADUATE       DOCTORATE       ENVIRONMENT       COMPLAINTS AND SUGGESTIONS

Updated: August 2022

MEMBERS OF THE DEPARTMENT


DIRECTION



Director: Francisco Ramos Morales dirgenetica@us.es

Secretary: Ana Rincón Romero secgenetica@us.es



ACADEMIC STAFF

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY

+34 Desk / laboratory

   Fº Javier Ávalos Cordero
Professor avalos@us.es 954 557 110 D14 / L10
   Luis Corrochano Peláez Professor corrochano@us.es 954 550 919 L9
   Francisco Ramos Morales Professor framos@us.es 954 557 107 L2
   Gabriel Gutiérrez Pozo Professor
ggpozo@us.es 954 557 112 D12
   Antonio Carballo Codón Associate professor
accodon@us.es 954 557 451 D28
   Mª Carmen Limón Mirón Associate professor
carmenlimon@us.es 954 555 947 L10
   David Cánovas López Associate professor
davidc@us.es 954 554 405 L1
   Veit Goder Associate professor
vgoder@us.es 954 556 230 L7
   María Olmedo López Assistant professor mariaolmedo@us.es 954 557 106 L3
   Joaquín Bernal Bayard Assistant professor jbbayard@us.es
D29 / L2
   Leticia Lemus Rodríguez Talent Doctors Junta de Andalucía
llemus@us.es
954 556 230



CABIMER

+34 Desk / laboratory

   Andrés Aguilera López Professor aguilo@us.es 954 468 372 BM16.3/.4
   Ralf-Erik Wellinger Professor wellinger@us.es 954 467 968 BM16.1
   Rosa Luna Varo Associate professor rlvaro@us.es 954 468 374 BM16.3/.4
   Pablo Huertas Sánchez Associate professor pablo.huertas@cabimer.es 954 468 004 MR5
   Hélène Gaillard Associate professor gaillard@us.es 954 467 968 BM16.1
   Sonia Jimeno González Associate professor sonia.jimeno@cabimer.es 954 462 137 MR5
   Ana Rincón Romero Associate professor amrincon@us.es 954 467 937 BM16.5
   Ana B. García Rondón Associate professor ana.rondon@cabimer.es 954 467 728 BM16.3/.4
   Tatiana García Muse Assistant professor tbgarcia@us.es 954 468 374 BM16.3/.4
   María Luisa García Rubio Assistant professor mlrubio@us.es 954 468 004 BM16.3/.4
   Silvia Jimeno González Ramón y Cajal* silvia.jimeno@cabimer.es 954 468 093
   Néstor García Rodríguez Assistant professor nestor.garcia@cabimer.es 954 462 139 MR5
   Fernando Romero Balestra Assistant professor fromero17@us.es 954 468 004 MR5
   Belén Gómez González Assistant professor gomezb@us.es

   Mª Ángeles Ortiz Bazán
Talent Doctors Junta de Andalucía
angeles.ortiz@cabimer.es
954 467 728
BM16.3/.4


IBIS

+34 Desk / laboratory

   Sebastián Chávez de Diego Professor schavez@us.es 955 923 127 201
   Jesús de la Cruz Díaz Professor jdlcd@us.es 955 923 126 201
   Mª Cruz Muñoz Centeno Associate professor mcmunoz@us.es 955 923 127 201
   Fernando Gómez Herreros Assistant professor fgomezhs@us.es 955 923 130 212
   Iván Valle Rosado Ramón y Cajal* ivrosado@us.es 955 923 130 212
   Daniel Gómez Cabello
Postdoctoral AECC
dgcabello@us.es
955 923 125
201

                   

*Researchers of the "Ramón y Cajal" program



RETIRED ACADEMIC STAFF



2010  Tahía Benítez Fernández Professor

2011  Juan Ramón Medina Precioso Professor

2013  Antonio Marín Rodríguez Professor

2015  Enrique Cerdá Olmedo Professor       eco@us.es 954 624 107

2018  Isabel López Calderón
Professor

2021  Josep Casadesús Pursals Professor




RESEARCH GROUPS


FACULTY OF BIOLOGY




Laboratory L1
Phone -
Laboratories L4-L5
Temporally closed
Laboratory L8
Phone +34 954 553 822
Group David Cánovas



Group Josep Casadesús

Laboratory L2
Phone -
Laboratory L6
Temporally closed
Laboratory L9
Phone +34 954 556 473
Group Francisco Ramos / Joaquín Bernal


Group Luis Corrochano
Laboratory L3
Phone +34 954 557 109
Laboratory L7
Phone +34 954 557 108
Laboratory L10
Phone +34 954 555 948
Group María Olmedo

Group Veit Goder

Group Javier Avalos / Carmen Limón




CABIMER




Laboratory BM16.1
Phone +34 954 555 948
Laboratory BM16.5
Phone +34 954 468 004
Laboratory BM16.6
Phone +34 954 467 968
Group Ralf Wellinger

Ana Rincón (Group Fernando Monje, CSIC)

Group Tatiana García Muse
Laboratory BM16.3 /.4
Phone +34 954 467 728
Laboratory MR5
Phone +34 954 462 137
Laboratorio BM16.7
Phone +34 954 467 967
Group Andrés Aguilera

Group Pablo Huertas

Group Silvia Jimeno González



IBIS




Laboratory 201
Phone +34 955 923 125
Laboratory 201
Phone +34 955 923 125

Group Sebastián Chávez / M. Cruz Muñoz

Group Jesús de la Cruz
Laboratory 212
Phone +34 955 923 130
Laboratory 212
Phone +34 955 923 130

Group Fernando Gómez Herreros Group Iván Valle




ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICES


FACULTY OF BIOLOGY




   Luis Romanco Leal Team manager lromanco@us.es 954 556 956
   Marina Jiménez Morgado Technician majimor@us.es 954 556 956
   Mª Jesús Fernández Ávila
Team manager mfernandez49@us.es
954 556 956
   Manuel Carlos Zayas García Administration manager admgenetica@us.es 954 557 103
   Mª Belén González Cañero Administration assistant admgenetica@us.es 954 551 029


CABIMER




   Zoë Cooper Administration
zcooper@us.es 954 468 182
   Ángeles Garrido Arines Administration
agarrido@cabimer.es





Departamento de Genética  |  Universidad de Sevilla  |  Apartado 1095  |  41080 Sevilla España  |  +34 954 557 103  |  admgenetica@us.es